Magners Pear Cider (12x568ml)

€34.99*

% €39.48* (11.37% saved)
Content: 6.816 (€5.13* / 1 l)
Product number: 103654
Delivery time: 2-5 workdays
Product information "Magners Pear Cider (12x568ml)"

Magners Pear Cider from Ireland, made with only the best quality pears... Enjoy it over ice!

Alcohol 4.5% vol.

Here at Magners we go to unusual lengths to bring you our distinctive tasting Pear cider. The only fruit we use in our Pear Cider is Pears, Pears and....Pears!

This beer is also available as a single bottle.

Country of Origin: Ireland.

Manufacturer:
Wm Magner Ltd.,
Annerville,
Clonmel,
Co. Tipperary,
Ireland.

Contains Sulphur Dioxide/Sulphites

Kopparberg Pear Cider (500ml)
This delicious Swedish pear cider is made according to an old Swedish original recipe. Alcohol 4.5% vol. The juices of plump pears in Kopparberg Pear Cider are infused with our naturally occurring soft water, to create the perfect combination of a refreshingly light and fruity cider, with the punch of a strong pear taste. It is deliciously thirst quenching and full of life. One of the most popular ciders in Britain! This product is also available as a 15pack. Country of Origin: Sweden. Manufacturer: Kopparbergs Bryggeri AB,Klotenvägen 4, 714 35 Kopparberg, Sweden.

Content: 0.5 l (€7.38* / 1 l)

€3.69*

Crumpton Oaks Pear Cider (500ml)
NEW in our Cider range - Crumpton Oaks Pear Cider

Content: 0.5 l (€3.78* / 1 l)

€1.89*

Magners Pear Cider (440ml)
Magners Pear Cider can from Ireland, made with only the best quality pears... Enjoy it over ice! Alcohol 4.5% vol. Here at Magners we go to unusual lengths to bring you our distinctive tasting Pear cider. The only fruit we use in our Pear Cider is Pears, Pears and....Pears! Country of Origin: Ireland. Manufacturer: Wm Magner Ltd.,Annerville, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary, Ireland.

Content: 0.44 l (€5.66* / 1 l)

€2.49*

Magners Pear Cider (24x440ml)
Magners Pear Cider can from Ireland, made with only the best quality pears... Enjoy it over ice! Alcohol 4.5% vol. Here at Magners we go to unusual lengths to bring you our distinctive tasting Pear cider. The only fruit we use in our Pear Cider is Pears, Pears and....Pears! Country of Origin: Ireland. Manufacturer: Wm Magner Ltd.,Annerville, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary, Ireland.

Content: 10.56 l (€5.66* / 1 l)

€59.76*

%
Kopparberg Pear Cider (15x500ml)
This delicious Swedish pear cider is made according to an old Swedish original recipe. Alcohol 4.5% vol. The juices of plump pears in Kopparberg Pear Cider are infused with our naturally occurring soft water, to create the perfect combination of a refreshingly light and fruity cider, with the punch of a strong pear taste. It is deliciously thirst quenching and full of life. One of the most popular ciders in Britain! This product is also available as a single bottle. Country of Origin: Sweden. Manufacturer: Kopparbergs Bryggeri AB,Klotenvägen 4, 714 35 Kopparberg, Sweden.

Content: 7.5 l (€7.07* / 1 l)

€52.99* €55.35*

Magners Pear Cider (568ml)
Magners Pear Cider from Ireland, made with only the best quality pears... Enjoy it over ice! Alcohol 4.5% vol. Here at Magners we go to unusual lengths to bring you our distinctive tasting Pear cider. The only fruit we use in our Pear Cider is Pears, Pears and....Pears! This product is also available as a 12pack. Country of Origin: Ireland. Manufacturer: Wm Magner Ltd.,Annerville, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary, Ireland.

Content: 0.568 l (€5.79* / 1 l)

€3.29*

Magners Cider (568ml)
Tradionally served on ice, Magners is a refreshing drink used all over the world. Magners reckon there’s only one way to make cider properly. That’s why they’re still taking inspiration from the historic methods they used when they started making cider back in 1935. That’s part of the Magners taste. So is the way they use over 17 varieties of apples, waiting until they drop before pressing and filtering them in the traditional way. They take time to ferment the cider and even more time to let it mature, up to 2 years in fact, tasting it along the way. Sure, there are faster ways of making cider, but then it wouldn’t be Magners. Alcohol 4.5% vol. This product is also available as a 12pack. Country of Origin: Ireland. Manufacturer: Wm Magner Ltd.,Annerville, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary, Ireland.

Content: 0.568 l (€5.79* / 1 l)

€3.29*

Chaplin & Cork Somerset Vintage Cider (500ml)
The master cider makers Bob Chaplin and Bob Cork had a simple passion, to make a cider to surpass all others. Using only fresh juice from finest quality English apples, they pressed and crafted an, exquisite range of ciders, and disguised them as Batch 417 at their cider mill to savour for their own enjoyment. The secret didn't last long and word quickly spread just how special these ciders were. Everybody at The Shepton Mallet Cider Mill is now delighted to celebrate and share their range of Chaplin & Cork's Legendary ciders. This product is also available as a 8pack. Country of Origin: Great Britain. Manufacturer: The Shepton Mallet Cider Mill, Kilver Street, Shepton Mallet, BA4 5ND, UK

Content: 0.5 l (€7.38* / 1 l)

€3.69*

Thatcher's Gold Cider (500ml can)
hatchers Gold tastes as good as it looks. Using the best of our traditional approach and modern techniques for a refreshing cider with a smooth appley taste and a bright sparkle. Thatchers Gold is full of flavour from English apples, many of which are harvested from our own family orchards in Somerset. Made using traditional techniques and expertise gained since 1904, this crafted medium dry cider has a smooth and refreshing taste. Palate: Medium Alcohol 4.8% vol. This product is also available as a 24pack. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: Thatchers Cider Co Ltd.Somerset, BS25 5RA, England.

Content: 0.5 l (€4.78* / 1 l)

€2.39*

Strongbow Dark Fruit Cider (440ml)
Strongbow Dark Fruit has cult status in the cider world. Extremely refreshing with dark fruit notes and a clean finish.Alcohol: 4.0%volAroma: Clean with a light linger of fruit.Flavour: Blackcurrant and hints of herbal leafiness.Mouthfeel: Initial hit of fruits of the forest compote with apple base notes.Finish: Spritzy, dry, subtle tartness.Based on the popular bar drink of Cider & Black, Strongbow Dark Fruit has grown to be the second biggest cider in the UK after only three years after launch.Delivers Strongbow's signature cut-through refreshment with a dark edge.Millions of bittersweet apples are grown in orchards in Herefordshire to create the distinctive refreshing taste.Cider with Blackcurrant and Blackberry Juices and Flavours.Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: HP Bulmer Ltd.,Hereford, HR4 0LE, England.

Content: 0.44 l (€6.80* / 1 l)

€2.99*

%
Westons Old Rosie Cloudy Scrumpy Cider (12x500ml)
Award winning Old Rosie Scrumpy is allowed to settle out naturally after fermentation resulting in a truly old fashioned, full flavoured, appley, cloudy scrumpy; with a well balanced medium dry character. Lightly carbonated. Henry Weston began making cider in 1880, and to this day Westons Cider remain an independent, family owned company committed to making the very best quality, traditional cider. Alcohol 7.3% vol. This product is also available as a single bottle. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: H. Westons & Sons Ltd., The Bounds, Much Marcle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2NQ, England.

Content: 6 l (€6.28* / 1 l)

€37.69* €41.88*

%
Kettle Chips Sweet Chilli (40g)
Hand cooked potato chips with sweet chilli and sour cream seasoning. Kettle Chips are hand cooked using traditional methods. They are sliced thicker for that Kettle crunch. Kettle Chips always insist on using the best potatoes, hand cook them with care in small batches, then season with great tasting real food ingredients. So what you get are naturally crunchy and tasty chips, each one a little different from the last. There's absolutely no need to add anything artificial and that's the way it's been for over 30 years. Simple really. Suitable for Vegetarians. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: Kettle Foods Ltd, Barnard Road, Bowthorpe, Norwich, NR5 9JP, England.

Content: 40 g (€2.48* / 100 g)

€0.99* €1.29*

Kettle Gemüse Chips (40g)
Hand cooked Parsnip, Sweet Potato and Beetroot Chips, Lightly Salted. Kellte Chips are hand cooked using traditional methods. They are sliced thicker for that Kettle crunch. Kettel Chips like to keep things simple... They always insist on using the best vegetables they can find, hand cook them with care in small batches, then season with great tasting real food ingredients. So what you get are naturally crunchy and tasty chips, each one a little different from the last. There's absolutely no need to add anything artificial and that's the way it's been for over 30 years. Simple really. Suitable for Vegetarians. Country of Origin: Great Britain. Manufacturer: Kettle Foods Ltd, Barnard Road, Bowthorpe, Norwich, NR5 9JP, England.

Content: 40 g (€4.48* / 100 g)

€1.79*

%
Kettle Chips Sea Salt & Black Pepper Box (18x40g)
Hand cooked potato chips with sea salt & crushed black peppercorns seasoning. Kettle Chips are hand cooked using traditional methods. They are sliced thicker for that Kettle crunch. Kettle Chips always insist on using the best potatoes, hand cook them with care in small batches, then season with great tasting real food ingredients. So what you get are naturally crunchy and tasty chips, each one a little different from the last. There's absolutely no need to add anything artificial and that's the way it's been for over 30 years. Simple really. Suitable for Vegetarians. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: Kettle Foods Ltd, Barnard Road, Bowthorpe, Norwich, NR5 9JP, England.

Content: 0.72 kg (€22.21* / 1 kg)

€15.99* €23.22*

%
Kettle Chips Sea Salt & Balsamic Vinegar (40g)
Hand cooked potato chips with sea salt & balsamic vinegar seasoning. Kettle Chips are hand cooked using traditional methods. They are sliced thicker for that Kettle crunch. Kettle Chips always insist on using the best potatoes, hand cook them with care in small batches, then season with great tasting real food ingredients. So what you get are naturally crunchy and tasty chips, each one a little different from the last. There's absolutely no need to add anything artificial and that's the way it's been for over 30 years. Simple really. Suitable for Vegetarians. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: Kettle Foods Ltd, Barnard Road, Bowthorpe, Norwich, NR5 9JP, England.

Content: 40 g (€2.48* / 100 g)

€0.99* €1.29*

Magners Pear Cider (12x568ml)

34,99 €*

% 39,48 €* (11.37% gespart)
Inhalt: 6.816 l (5,13 €* / 1 l)
Produktnummer: 103654
Lieferzeit: 3-5 Werktage
Produktinformationen "Magners Pear Cider (12x568ml)"

Magners Birnencider aus Irland wird ausschließlich aus Birnen der höchsten Qualität hergestellt. Geniessen Sie ihn auf Eis!

Alkohol 4,5% vol.

Hier bei Magners gehen wir ziemlich weit, um Ihnen unseren unverwechselbaren Birnencider zu kredenzen. Die einzigen Früchte die wir dafpür benutzen sind Birnen, Birnen und nochmals Birnen!

Dieser Artikel ist auch als einzelne Flasche erhältlich.

Herkunftsland: Irland.

Hersteller:
Wm Magner Ltd.,
Annerville,
Clonmel,
Co. Tipperary,
Irland.

Enthält Schwefeldioxid/Sulfite.

Pear Cider

Kopparberg Pear Cider (500ml)
Dieser köstliche schwedische Birnencider wird nach einem alten schwedischen Originalrezept hergestellt. Alkohol 4,5% vol. Die Säfte von dicken Birnen in Kopparbergs Birnencider werden mit unserem natürlich weichen Wasser aufgegossen, um die perfekte Kombination aus einem erfrischend leichten und fruchtigen Cider zu schaffen, der trotzdem über einen starken Birnenkick verfügt. Ein köstlicher Durstlöscher und voller Leben. Einer der beliebtesten Cider in Großbritannien! Dieser Artikel ist auch als 15er Set erhältlich. Herkunftsland: Schweden. Hersteller: Kopparbergs Bryggeri AB,Klotenvägen 4, 714 35 Kopparberg, Schweden.

Inhalt: 0.5 l (7,38 €* / 1 l)

3,69 €*

Crumpton Oaks Pear Cider (2l+25%)
Crumpton Oaks Pear Farmhouse Cider +25% Gratis Für dieses Cider werden nur die feinsten Dessertbirnen verwendet, um diesen süffigen Cider mit einem knackigen, fruchtigen Aroma und einem unverwechselbaren Geschmack frischer Birnen herzustellen. Birnen Cider mit Zucker und Süßstoff. Alk: 5% vol. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: Aston Manor Cider Mill, Stourport-on-Severn, Worcestershire, DY13 9QB, UK.

Inhalt: 2 l (3,50 €* / 1 l)

6,99 €*

Crumpton Oaks Pear Cider (500ml)
NEU in unserem Cider Sortiment - Crumpton Oaks Pear Cider

Inhalt: 0.5 l (3,78 €* / 1 l)

1,89 €*

%
Kopparberg Pear Cider (15x500ml)
Dieser köstliche schwedische Birnencider wird nach einem alten schwedischen Originalrezept hergestellt. Alkohol 4,5% vol. Die Säfte von dicken Birnen in Kopparbergs Birnencider werden mit unserem natürlich weichen Wasser aufgegossen, um die perfekte Kombination aus einem erfrischend leichten und fruchtigen Cider zu schaffen, der trotzdem über einen starken Birnenkick verfügt. Ein köstlicher Durstlöscher und voller Leben. Einer der beliebtesten Cider in Großbritannien! Dieser Artikel ist auch als einzelne Flasche erhältlich. Herkunftsland: Schweden. Hersteller: Kopparbergs Bryggeri AB,Klotenvägen 4, 714 35 Kopparberg, Schweden.

Inhalt: 7.5 l (7,07 €* / 1 l)

52,99 €* 55,35 €*

Magners Pear Cider (568ml)
Magners Birnencider aus Irland wird ausschließlich aus Birnen der höchsten Qualität hergestellt. Geniessen Sie ihn auf Eis! Alkohol 4,5% vol. Hier bei Magners gehen wir ziemlich weit, um Ihnen unseren unverwechselbaren Birnencider zu kredenzen. Die einzigen Früchte die wir dafpür benutzen sind Birnen, Birnen und nochmals Birnen! Dieser Artikel ist auch als 12er Set erhältlich. Herkunftsland: Irland. Hersteller: Wm Magner Ltd.,Annerville, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary, Irland.

Inhalt: 0.568 l (5,79 €* / 1 l)

3,29 €*

Magners Cider (568ml)
Magners Irish Cider wird auf viel Eis serviert, das bringt sein fruchtiges, halbtrockenes Aroma erst richtig zur Geltung. Irischer Magners Cider wird auf traditionelle und natürliche Weise produziert: 17 verschiedene Apfelsorten werden für die Herstellung eines Cider-Jahrgangs verwendet. Der Cider wird mit Original-Pressen verarbeitet und durchläuft einen Reifungsprozess von mehreren Monaten. So wird sicher gestellt, dass Magners heute noch den gleichen unverwechselbaren und reinen Geschmack wie vor über 70 Jahren besitzt. Alkohol 4,5% vol. Dieser Artikel ist auch als 12er Set erhältlich. Herkunftsland: Irland. Hersteller: Wm Magner Ltd.,Annerville, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary, Irland.

Inhalt: 0.568 l (5,79 €* / 1 l)

3,29 €*

Thatcher's Gold Cider (500ml can)
Thatchers Gold schmeckt so gut wie er aussieht. Unter Verwendung von traditioneller Herangehensweise und moderner Technik entsteht ein erfrischender Cider mit unaufdringlichem Apfelaroma und fröhlichen Perlen. Thatchers Gold ist reich an Geschmack von englischen Äpfeln, die zum größten Teil von unseren familieneigenen Fallobstwiesen in Somerset stammen. Nach traditioneller Art hergestellt mit der Expertise, die wir seit 1904 gewonnen haben - dieser Handgemachte halbtrockene Cider hat einen sanften, erfrischenden Geschmack. Alkohol 4,8% vol. Süßegrad: Medium Dieser Artikel ist auch als 24er Set erhältlich. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: Thatchers Cider Co Ltd.Somerset, BS25 5RA, England.

Inhalt: 0.5 l (4,78 €* / 1 l)

2,39 €*

Strongbow Dark Fruit Cider (440ml)
Entdecken Sie Strongbow Dark Fruit, einen erfrischenden Fruchtcider, hergestellt mit schwarzer Johannisbeere und Brombeere. Strongbow Dark Fruit von Großbritanniens Cidermarke Nr. 1 ist der erste Beerencider, der für jede Situation perfekt passt - wenn man einfach nur mit einem erfrischenden Getränk ausspannen will. Viele Fruchtcider schmecken so süß und intensiv, dass man sie eigentlich nur mit Eis genießen kann, aber Strongbow Dark Fruit ist hauptsächlich erfrischend, und zwar jedes mal. Alkohol 4% vol. Dieser Artikel ist auch als 24er Set erhältlich. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: HP Bulmer Ltd.,Hereford, HR4 0LE, England.

Inhalt: 0.44 l (6,80 €* / 1 l)

2,99 €*

%
Westons Old Rosie Cloudy Scrumpy Cider (12x500ml)
Der preisgekrönte Old Rosie Scrumpy (Scrumpy ist der Sammelbegriff für starke, naturtrübe Cider) wird nach der Fermentation abgelagert, damit er sich auf dem Grund der Flasche setzen kann. Das Resultat ist ein wirklich klassisches, vollmundiges, apfeliges, naturtübes Original mit einem ausgeglichenen halbtrockenen Charakter. Henry Weston begann im Jahre 1880 mit der Herstellung von Cider, und bis auf den heutigen Tag ist Westons Cider unabhängig im Familienbesitz mit dem Anspruch, den qualitativ besten traditionellen Cider herzustellen. Alkohol 7,3% vol. Dieser Artikel ist auch als einzelne Flasche erhältlich. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: H. Westons & Sons Ltd., The Bounds, Much Marcle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2NQ, England.

Inhalt: 6 l (6,28 €* / 1 l)

37,69 €* 41,88 €*

%
Kettle Chips Sweet Chilli (40g)
Handgemachte Kartoffel-Chips mit der Würze von süßer Chilli und Sauerrahm. Kettle Chips werden mit traditionellen Methoden von Hand zubereitet. Sie werden dicker geschnitten für den Kettle Crunch. Bei Kettel Chips besteht man immer auf die Verwendung der besten Kartoffeln und bereitet sie mit der größten Sorgfalt in kleinen Chargen von Hand zu. Was Sie bekommen sind demnach natürlich knackige und leckere Chips, jede ein wenig anders als die vorherige. Es gibt absolut keine Notwendigkeit, künstliche Zutaten hinzuzufügen und so ist das bei Kettle Chips schon seit über 30 Jahren. Eigentlich ganz einfach. Für Vegetarier geeignet. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: Kettle Foods Ltd, Barnard Road, Bowthorpe, Norwich, NR5 9JP, England.

Inhalt: 40 g (2,48 €* / 100 g)

0,99 €* 1,29 €*

%
Kettle Chips Sea Salt & Black Pepper Box (18x40g)
Handgemachte Kartoffel-Chips mit der Würze von Meersalz und zerstoßenen schwarzen Pfefferkörnern. Kettle Chips werden mit traditionellen Methoden von Hand zubereitet. Sie werden dicker geschnitten für den Kettle Crunch. Bei Kettel Chips besteht man immer auf die Verwendung der besten Kartoffeln und bereitet sie mit der größten Sorgfalt in kleinen Chargen von Hand zu. Was Sie bekommen sind demnach natürlich knackige und leckere Chips, jede ein wenig anders als die vorherige. Es gibt absolut keine Notwendigkeit, künstliche Zutaten hinzuzufügen, und so ist das bei Kettle Chips schon seit über 30 Jahren. Eigentlich ganz einfach. Für Vegetarier geeignet. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: Kettle Foods Ltd, Barnard Road, Bowthorpe, Norwich, NR5 9JP, England.

Inhalt: 0.72 kg (22,21 €* / 1 kg)

15,99 €* 23,22 €*

%
Kettle Chips Sea Salt & Balsamic Vinegar (40g)
Handgemachte Kartoffel-Chips mit der Würze von Meersalz und Balsamico-Essig. Kettle Chips werden mit traditionellen Methoden von Hand zubereitet. Sie werden dicker geschnitten für den Kettle Crunch. Bei Kettel Chips besteht man immer auf die Verwendung der besten Kartoffeln und bereitet sie mit der größten Sorgfalt in kleinen Chargen von Hand zu. Was Sie bekommen sind demnach natürlich knackige und leckere Chips, jede ein wenig anders als die vorherige. Es gibt absolut keine Notwendigkeit, künstliche Zutaten hinzuzufügen, und so ist das bei Kettle Chips schon seit über 30 Jahren. Eigentlich ganz einfach. Für Vegetarier geeignet. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: Kettle Foods Ltd, Barnard Road, Bowthorpe, Norwich, NR5 9JP, England.

Inhalt: 40 g (2,48 €* / 100 g)

0,99 €* 1,29 €*