McVities Fig Rolls (200g)

€3.29*

Content: 0.25 (€13.16* / 1 kg)
Product number: 118252
Delivery time: 2-5 workdays
Product information "McVities Fig Rolls (200g)"
This delicacy whose origin can be traced back to Ancient Egypt is a favourite sweet snack to this day. Rich and tasty fig paste fills the inner of a soft and pleasantly sweet biscuit. A perfect companion for every tea event.

With 30% fruit.
No hydrogenated vegetable oil.
No artificial colours or flavours.
Suitable for vegetarians.

Country of Origin: Great Britain.

Manufacturer:
McVitie's,
Freepost NAT 4520,
Ashby-de-la-Zouch,
Leicestershire,
LE65 1NZ,
UK.

May Contain Eggs.
May Contain Milk.
May Contain Nuts.
May Contain Soya.
Contains Wheat.
Fig Paste (30%), Flour (Wheat Flour, Calcium, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin), Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (Palm), Water, Salt, Raising Agent (Sodium Bicarbonate), Wheat Starch, Acid (Citric Acid)

Nährwerte

 Durchschnittliche Nährwerte pro 100g
Energie 1617 kJ / 383 kcal
Fett 8,6 g
gesättigte Fettsäuren       3,8 g
Kohlenhydrate 71,7 g
Zucker 34,8 g
Eiweiß 3,4 g
Salz 0,6 g
%
McVities Dark Chocolate Digestives (266g)
Wheatmeal biscuits covered in dark chocolate. These plain chocolate covered digestives are - like all McVities digestives - simply delicious! Enjoy them with your afternoon tea or simply on its own. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Content: 0.266 kg (€9.74* / 1 kg)

€2.59* €3.39*

McVities Ginger Nuts (250g)
Crunchy ginger biscuits - the traditional biscuit with fiery ginger flavour! Ginger Nuts are a wonderful British tea-time snack. The tangy ginger blends perfectly with the natural crunchiness of these biscuits to create an exquisite flavour. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Content: 0.25 kg (€11.96* / 1 kg)

€2.99*

Mcvities Penguin 8pack (196,8g)
No British lunchbox would be complete without the traditional Penguin bar for lunch break, whether its owner be on the way to school or on the way to an important business meeting. And why? Well, it's crunchy, chocolatey, creamy and each snack pack is adorned with an adorable picture of a penguin. Who could resist that? Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Content: 196.8 g (€1.52* / 100 g)

€2.99*

%
McVities Hobnobs Milk Choc (262g)
If you liked the original plain hobnobs, you're sure to love them covered in the finest milk chocolate. This delicious treat with the goodness of oat wholemeal is particularly nice with a steaming cup of cocoa. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Content: 0.262 kg (€11.03* / 1 kg)

€2.89* €4.49*

McVities Hobnobs (300g)
Hobnobs are nobbly, crunchy biscuits that should be regular inhabitants of any self-respecting biscuit tin. Their innate oat wholemeal goodness makes them a marvellous snack for any time of day. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Content: 0.3 kg (€11.30* / 1 kg)

€3.39*

McVities Fruit Shortcake (200g)
McVities shortcake biscuits with currants. These fruit shortcake biscuits are quite possibly one of the nicest things you'll try this year. They're rich and fruity and really really satisfying. Just right for a quiet evening on the couch with a nice steaming cup of tea. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Content: 200 g (€1.75* / 100 g)

€3.49*

McVities Rich Tea Biscuits (300g)
Please note: Due to the currently very high demand for this product, the delivery time may be extended. If you order more than one item, the delivery time is based on the item with the longest delivery time, since we are currently unable to offer partial deliveries. We thank you for your understanding. McVities Classic Rich Tea biscuits. Lower in Salt, only 1.3 g fat per biscuit and no artificial flavours or colours. Simply the perfect biscuit if you are watching your diet but also want to indulge from time to time! Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Content: 0.3 kg (€10.97* / 1 kg)

€3.29*

%
McVities All Butter Shortbread (200g)
McVitie's All Butter Shortbread. Scotland's finest! This pack of 10 fingers is the essential add on for your afternoon tea. So light, it will melt in your mouth! Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: McVities, P.O. Box 271, Glasgow, G32 8JA, Scotland.

Content: 200 g (€1.35* / 100 g)

€2.69* €3.79*

McVities Caramel Digestives (250g)
Milk Chocolate Digestives with a layer of Caramel. These caramel covered digestives are - like all McVities digestives - simply delicious! Enjoy them with your afternoon tea or on their own. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Content: 0.25 kg (€17.96* / 1 kg)

€4.49*

McVities Digestives (400g)
McVitie's Original Digestives. The digestive biscuit is one of the staples of a good British diet. You can have it with tea, on its own, or if you're feeling adventurous, you can add a topping of your choice. This hearty, grainy biscuit never fails to please both tongue and tummy! Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Content: 0.4 kg (€8.73* / 1 kg)

€3.49*

McVities Fig Rolls (200g)

2,89 €*

Inhalt: 0.25 kg (11,56 €* / 1 kg)
Produktnummer: 118252
Lieferzeit: 3-5 Werktage
Produktinformationen "McVities Fig Rolls (200g)"
Diese Delikatesse, deren Ursprung auf das alte Ägypten zurück geht, ist ein beliebter süßer Snack bis zum heutigen Tag. Reichhaltig und schmackhafte Feigenpaste füllt die innere von einem weichen und angenehm süßen Keks. Ein perfekter Begleiter für jeden Tee Event.
Mit 30% Frucht.
Kein gehärtetes Pflanzenöl.
Keine künstlichen Farben oder Aromen.
Geeignet für Vegetarier.
Herkunftsland: Großbritannien.
Hersteller:
McVitie's,
Freepost NAT 4520,
Ashby-de-la-Zouch,
Leicestershire,
LE65 1NZ,
UK.

Kann Eier enthalten.
Kann Milch enthalten.
Kann Nüsse enthalten.
Kann Soja enthalten.
Enthält Weizen.

Feigenpaste (30%), Mehl (Weizenmehl, Kalzium, Eisen, Niacin, Thiamin), Glukosesirup, Zucker, Pflanzenöl (Palme), Wasser, Salz, Triebmittel (Natriumbikarbonat), Weizenstärke, Säure (Zitronensäure) )

Nährwerte

 Durchschnittliche Nährwerte pro 100g
Energie 1617 kJ / 383 kcal
Fett 8,6 g
gesättigte Fettsäuren       3,8 g
Kohlenhydrate 71,7 g
Zucker 34,8 g
Eiweiß 3,4 g
Salz 0,6 g

Mehr von McVities

McVities Dark Chocolate Digestives (266g)
Vollkorn-Weizen-Digestives mit Zartbitterschokoladenüberzug. Diese Digestives mit Zartbitter-Schokoladenüberzug sind - wie alle McVities Digestives - einfach köstlich! Geniessen Sie sie mit Ihrem Nachmittagstee oder pur. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Inhalt: 0.266 kg (14,25 €* / 1 kg)

3,79 €*

McVities Ginger Nuts (250g)
McVities Ginger Nuts - der traditionelle Keks mit feurigem Ingwer Geschmack! Ginger Nuts sind wunderbare Kekse, die zu einem guten britischen Tea-Time dazugehören. Der würzige Ingwer ist perfekt auf die natürliche Knusprigkeit dieser Kekse abgestimmt. Diese Zusammensetzung sorgt für einen exquisiten Geschmack. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Inhalt: 0.25 kg (11,96 €* / 1 kg)

2,99 €*

Mcvities Penguin 6pack
Keine britische Brotdose wäre komplett ohne den traditionellen Penguin-Riegel für die Mittagspause, sei es für die Schulpause oder das wichtige Meeting. Und weshalb? Nun, er ist knusprig, schokoladig, kremig und jede Einzelverpackung ist mit dem Bild eines knuddeligen Pinguins versehen. Wer könnte da widerstehen? Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

2,59 €*

McVities Hobnobs Milk Choc (262g)
Falls Sie sich an den Original Hobnobs genüsslich sattgegessen haben, werden Sie diese mit Milchschokolade überzogenen Hobnobs sicherlich lieben! Diese schmackhafte Leckerei mit allem Guten des Vollkornweizens is besonders lecker mit einer schönen Tasse Kakao. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Inhalt: 0.262 kg (17,14 €* / 1 kg)

4,49 €*

McVities Hobnobs (300g)
Hobnobs sind knusprige Kekse, die ihren Platz in jeder guten Keksdose haben sollten! Mit dem Besten aus dem Weizen sind sie ein toller Snack für jede Tageszeit. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Inhalt: 0.3 kg (11,30 €* / 1 kg)

3,39 €*

McVities Fruit Shortcake (200g)
McVities Shortcakes mit Johannisbeeren. Dieses Teegebäck mit Fruchtstücken ist möglicherweise eines der leckersten Dinge, die Sie dieses Jahr probieren werden. Es ist fruchtig und befriedigt auf's Äußerste. Genau richtig für ein gemütlichen Abend auf der Couch mit einer heißen Tasse Tee. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Inhalt: 200 g (1,90 €* / 100 g)

3,79 €*

McVities Rich Tea Biscuits (300g)
McVities klassischer Rich Tea Kekse. Niedriger Salzgehalt, nur 1.3 g Fett pro Keks und keine künstlichen Aromen oder Farbstoffe. Der ideale Keks, falls Sie auf Ihre Ernährung achten und dennoch einfach mal genießen möchten! Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Inhalt: 0.3 kg (10,97 €* / 1 kg)

3,29 €*

McVities All Butter Shortbread (200g)
McVitie's All Butter Shortbread. Das Beste an Schottland! Dieses köstliche schottische Buttergebäck ist die unverzichtbare Beilage für den Nachmittagstee. So leicht und locker gebacken, dass es Ihnen auf der Zunge zergehen wird! Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: McVities, P.O. Box 271, Glasgow, G32 8JA, Scotland.

Inhalt: 200 g (1,90 €* / 100 g)

3,79 €*

McVities Caramel Digestives (250g)
Digestives mit Milchschokoladenüberzug und einer Lage Karamell. Diese Digestives mit Karamellüberzug sind - wie alle McVities Digestives - einfach köstlich! Geniessen Sie sie mit Ihrem Nachmittagstee oder pur. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Inhalt: 0.25 kg (17,96 €* / 1 kg)

4,49 €*

McVities Milk Choc Digestives Xmas Pudding (250g)
McVities Milk Choc Digestives Xmas Pudding - Weizenvollkornkekse mit Christmas Pudding Geschmack und Milchschokolade überzogen. Ein neuer köstlicher Weihnachtsgenuss.Diese Digestives mit Christmas Pudding Geschmack sind - wie alle McVities-Digestives - einfach köstlich! Genießen Sie sie mit Ihrem winterlichen Nachmittagstee oder pur als Snack.Enthält kein gehärtetes Pflanzenöl.Ohne künstliche Farben oder Aromen.Geeignet für Vegetarier. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Inhalt: 250 g (1,20 €* / 100 g)

2,99 €*

McVities Digestives (400g)
McVities Original Digestives. Der 'Digestive' ist einer der Grundpfeiler einer guten britischen Ernährung! Sie können ihn mit Tee, pur, oder, falls Sie in einer abenteuerlicher Stimmung sind, mit einem Belag Ihrer Wahl genießen. Diesem herzhaften, körnigen Keks gelingt es immer wieder, auf dem Gaumen und im Magen für Wohlgefallen zu sorgen! Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Inhalt: 0.4 kg (8,73 €* / 1 kg)

3,49 €*

McVities Milk Choc Digestives Gingerbread (250g)
McVities Milk Choc Digestives Gingerbread - Weizenvollkornkekse mit Lebkuchengeschmack und Milchschokolade überzogen. Ein neuer köstlicher Weihnachtsgenuss.Diese Digestives mit Lebkuchengeschmack sind - wie alle McVities-Digestives - einfach köstlich! Genießen Sie sie mit Ihrem winterlichen Nachmittagstee oder pur als Snack.Enthält kein gehärtetes Pflanzenöl.Ohne künstliche Farben oder Aromen.Geeignet für Vegetarier. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: McVities, Freepost NAT 4520, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1NZ, England.

Inhalt: 250 g (1,20 €* / 100 g)

2,99 €*