Scrumpy Jack (24x500ml)

€59.99*

% €66.96* (10.41% saved)
Content: 12 (€5.00* / 1 l)
Product number: 103303
Delivery time: 2-5 workdays
Product information "Scrumpy Jack (24x500ml)"

Premium dry cider made with 100% bittersweet apples.

Scrumpy Jack has been crafted from locally grown cider apples since 1727. Bittersweet varieties such as Dabinett and Chisel Jersey give the cider its superior crisp taste and fruity aroma.

Alcohol 6.0% vol.

This product is also available as a single can.

Country of Origin: UK.

Manufacturer:
Symonds,
Hereford,
HR4 0LE,
England.

Contains Sulphur Dioxide/Sulphites

Scrumpy Jack (500ml)
Premium dry cider made with 100% bittersweet apples. Scrumpy Jack has been crafted from locally grown cider apples since 1727. Bittersweet varieties such as Dabinett and Chisel Jersey give the cider its superior crisp taste and fruity aroma. Alcohol 6.0% vol. This product is also available as a 24pack. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: Symonds,Hereford, HR4 0LE, England.

Content: 0.5 l (€5.58* / 1 l)

€2.79*

%
Westons Old Rosie Cloudy Scrumpy Cider (12x500ml)
Award winning Old Rosie Scrumpy is allowed to settle out naturally after fermentation resulting in a truly old fashioned, full flavoured, appley, cloudy scrumpy; with a well balanced medium dry character. Lightly carbonated. Henry Weston began making cider in 1880, and to this day Westons Cider remain an independent, family owned company committed to making the very best quality, traditional cider. Alcohol 7.3% vol. This product is also available as a single bottle. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: H. Westons & Sons Ltd., The Bounds, Much Marcle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2NQ, England.

Content: 6 l (€8.08* / 1 l)

€48.49* €53.88*

Westons Old Rosie Cloudy Scrumpy Cider (500ml)
Award winning Old Rosie Scrumpy is allowed to settle out naturally after fermentation resulting in a truly old fashioned, full flavoured, appley, cloudy scrumpy; with a well balanced medium dry character. Lightly carbonated. Henry Weston began making cider in 1880, and to this day Westons Cider remain an independent, family owned company committed to making the very best quality, traditional cider. Alcohol 7.3% vol. This product is also available as a 12pack. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: H. Westons & Sons Ltd., The Bounds, Much Marcle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2NQ, England.

Content: 0.5 l (€8.98* / 1 l)

€4.49*

%
Brothers Toffee Apple Cider (12x500ml)
Brothers Toffee Apple Cider - clean and refreshing with natural sparkle. Alcohol 4.0% vol. It has taken 4 Brothers and 14 generations of cider makers, from the Showering family, to create this unique Cider. First created by festival goers mixing our other flavours together. Enjoy it chilled, like Somerset. This product is also available as a single bottle. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: Brothers Drinks Co. Limited,Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 5BY, England.

Content: 6 l (€7.55* / 1 l)

€45.29* €50.28*

%
Strongbow Rose (24x440ml)
Strongbow Rosé is a new cider in thew Strongbow range. A fresh and lightly sparkling ROSÉ CIDER made with blush-red apples, for a light and refreshing cider that's best enjoyed cold.Alcohol: 4% vol. Aroma:Crisp and lightFlavour:Juicy, crisp and sweet red appleMouthfeel:Sweet red apple with Strongbow's signature cut through refreshmentFinish:Crisp and very refreshing.Food Match:Perfect with salmon dishes and strawberry cheesecakeNew from the Strongbow brand this year. Strongbow Rosé is the perfect refreshing semi sweet drink. Whether you're dancing at a sunny festival or chilling at home.1 billion bittersweet apples go into Strongbow cider; all grown, harvested, pressed and canned in and around Herefordshire. That's 30% of all apples grown in the UK!Country of Origin: Great Britain. Manufacturer:Hp Bulmer Ltd Hereford HR4 0LE England

Content: 0.44 l (€3,272.18* / 24 l)

€59.99* €71.76*

Strongbow Rose (440ml)
Strongbow Rosé is a new cider in thew Strongbow range. A fresh and lightly sparkling ROSÉ CIDER made with blush-red apples, for a light and refreshing cider that's best enjoyed cold.Alcohol: 4% vol. Aroma:Crisp and lightFlavour:Juicy, crisp and sweet red appleMouthfeel:Sweet red apple with Strongbow's signature cut through refreshmentFinish:Crisp and very refreshing.Food Match:Perfect with salmon dishes and strawberry cheesecakeNew from the Strongbow brand this year. Strongbow Rosé is the perfect refreshing semi sweet drink. Whether you're dancing at a sunny festival or chilling at home.1 billion bittersweet apples go into Strongbow cider; all grown, harvested, pressed and canned in and around Herefordshire. That's 30% of all apples grown in the UK!Country of Origin: Great Britain. Manufacturer:Hp Bulmer Ltd Hereford HR4 0LE England

Content: 0.44 l (€6.80* / 1 l)

€2.99*

Strongbow Cloudy Apple Cider (440ml)
Crafted in Herefordshire with the unique blend of British bittersweet cider apples, Strongbow Cloudy Apple is a fresh new take on traditional cloudy cider.Bursting with crisp apple taste and a greater depth of flavour, this new sparkling cider delivers our signature cut through refreshment.Alcohol: 4.4%volAroma:Clean light appley linger.Flavour: Fresh apple juice.Mouthfeel: Sweet apple juice with a hint of citrus.Finish: Light body, hint of the famous Strongbow dryness.This cider has a distinct, sweet fresh apple juice flavour, counterbalanced by Strongbow's characteristic refreshing crisp dryness and tanginess, giving a clean appley finish.An intense apple flavour with cut-through refreshment.Our pressed Herefordshire apples are what makes this cider cloudy.Country of Origin: Great Britain. Manufacturer:Hp Bulmer Ltd Hereford HR4 0LE England

Content: 0.44 l (€6.80* / 1 l)

€2.99*

Brothers Toffee Apple Cider (500ml)
Brothers Toffee Apple Cider - clean and refreshing with natural sparkle. Alcohol 4.0% vol. It has taken 4 Brothers and 14 generations of cider makers, from the Showering family, to create this unique Cider. First created by festival goers mixing our other flavours together. Enjoy it chilled, like Somerset. This product is also available as a 12pack. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: Brothers Drinks Co. Limited,Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 5BY, England.

€4.19*

Magners Cider (568ml)
Tradionally served on ice, Magners is a refreshing drink used all over the world. Magners reckon there’s only one way to make cider properly. That’s why they’re still taking inspiration from the historic methods they used when they started making cider back in 1935. That’s part of the Magners taste. So is the way they use over 17 varieties of apples, waiting until they drop before pressing and filtering them in the traditional way. They take time to ferment the cider and even more time to let it mature, up to 2 years in fact, tasting it along the way. Sure, there are faster ways of making cider, but then it wouldn’t be Magners. Alcohol 4.5% vol. This product is also available as a 12pack. Country of Origin: Ireland. Manufacturer: Wm Magner Ltd.,Annerville, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary, Ireland.

Content: 0.568 l (€7.02* / 1 l)

€3.99*

Strongbow Dark Fruit Cider (440ml)
Strongbow Dark Fruit has cult status in the cider world. Extremely refreshing with dark fruit notes and a clean finish.Alcohol: 4.0%volAroma: Clean with a light linger of fruit.Flavour: Blackcurrant and hints of herbal leafiness.Mouthfeel: Initial hit of fruits of the forest compote with apple base notes.Finish: Spritzy, dry, subtle tartness.Based on the popular bar drink of Cider & Black, Strongbow Dark Fruit has grown to be the second biggest cider in the UK after only three years after launch.Delivers Strongbow's signature cut-through refreshment with a dark edge.Millions of bittersweet apples are grown in orchards in Herefordshire to create the distinctive refreshing taste.Cider with Blackcurrant and Blackberry Juices and Flavours.Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: HP Bulmer Ltd.,Hereford, HR4 0LE, England.

Content: 0.44 l (€6.80* / 1 l)

€2.99*

Thatcher's Gold Cider (500ml can)
hatchers Gold tastes as good as it looks. Using the best of our traditional approach and modern techniques for a refreshing cider with a smooth appley taste and a bright sparkle. Thatchers Gold is full of flavour from English apples, many of which are harvested from our own family orchards in Somerset. Made using traditional techniques and expertise gained since 1904, this crafted medium dry cider has a smooth and refreshing taste. Palate: Medium Alcohol 4.8% vol. This product is also available as a 24pack. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: Thatchers Cider Co Ltd.Somerset, BS25 5RA, England.

Content: 0.5 l (€5.58* / 1 l)

€2.79*

Henry Westons Vintage Cider 8.2% (500ml)
A very special Cider made from top quality cider apples of a single year's crop. Matured in old oak vats and then selected Westons Master Cider Maker as the very best of the year's vintages. Full bodied and rich in flavour. Henry Weston began making cider in 1880, and to this day Westons Cider remain an independent, family owned company committed to making the very best quality, traditional cider. Alcohol 8.2% vol. This product is also available as a 12pack. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer: H. Westons & Sons Ltd., The Bounds, Much Marcle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2NQ, England.

Content: 0.5 l (€8.78* / 1 l)

€4.39*

Smith's Bacon Fries Snack (24g)
Smiths bacon flavour fries taste delicious as they are made from the finest ingredients. Ideal with all types of drinks, they are best when consumed immediately after opening. A classic Smith's snack: Crispy bacon flavoured and full of taste. Suitable for Vegetarians. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer:Walkers Snack Foods Ltd, PO Box 23, Leicester, LE4 8ZU, UK.

Content: 24 g (€4.54* / 100 g)

€1.09*

Smiths Scampi Fries Snack (27g)
Scampi Flavour Fries taste delicious as they are made from the finest ingredients. Ideal with all types of drinks, they are best when consumed immediately after opening. Suitable for Vegetarians.Guaranteed minimum shelf life: 3 weeks. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer:Walkers Snack Foods Ltd, PO Box 23, Leicester, LE4 8ZU, UK.

Content: 27 g (€4.41* / 100 g)

€1.19*

%
Smiths Scampi Fries Snack Pack (24x27g)
Scampi Flavour Fries taste delicious as they are made from the finest ingredients. Ideal with all types of drinks, they are best when consumed immediately after opening. Suitable for Vegetarians.Guaranteed minimum shelf life: 3 weeks. Country of Origin: UK. Manufacturer:Walkers Snack Foods Ltd, PO Box 23, Leicester, LE4 8ZU, UK.

Content: 0.648 kg (€39.65* / 1 kg)

€25.69* €28.56*

Scrumpy Jack (24x500ml)

66,96 €*

Inhalt: 12 l (5,58 €* / 1 l)
Produktnummer: 103303
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Werktage
Produktinformationen "Scrumpy Jack (24x500ml)"

Scrumpy Jack wird schon seit 1727 aus lokal angebauten Mostäpfeln hergestellt. Bittersüße Sorten wie Dabinett und Chisel Jersey verleihen dem Cider seinen überragenden knackigen Geschmack mit dem fruchtigen Aroma.

Alkohol 6,0% vol.

Dieser Artikel ist auch als einzelne Dose erhältlich.

Herkunftsland: Großbritannien.

Hersteller:
Symonds,
Hereford,
HR4 0LE,
England.

Enthält Schwefeldioxid / Sulfite

Scrumpy Jack cider

Scrumpy Jack (500ml)
Scrumpy Jack wird schon seit 1727 aus lokal angebauten Mostäpfeln hergestellt. Bittersüße Sorten wie Dabinett und Chisel Jersey verleihen dem Cider seinen überragenden knackigen Geschmack mit dem fruchtigen Aroma. Alkohol 6,0% vol. Dieser Artikel ist auch als 24er Set erhältlich. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: Symonds,Hereford, HR4 0LE, England.

Inhalt: 0.5 l (5,58 €* / 1 l)

2,79 €*

%
Westons Old Rosie Cloudy Scrumpy Cider (12x500ml)
Der preisgekrönte Old Rosie Scrumpy (Scrumpy ist der Sammelbegriff für starke, naturtrübe Cider) wird nach der Fermentation abgelagert, damit er sich auf dem Grund der Flasche setzen kann. Das Resultat ist ein wirklich klassisches, vollmundiges, apfeliges, naturtübes Original mit einem ausgeglichenen halbtrockenen Charakter. Henry Weston begann im Jahre 1880 mit der Herstellung von Cider, und bis auf den heutigen Tag ist Westons Cider unabhängig im Familienbesitz mit dem Anspruch, den qualitativ besten traditionellen Cider herzustellen. Alkohol 7,3% vol. Dieser Artikel ist auch als einzelne Flasche erhältlich. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: H. Westons & Sons Ltd., The Bounds, Much Marcle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2NQ, England.

Inhalt: 6 l (6,28 €* / 1 l)

37,69 €* 41,88 €*

Westons Old Rosie Cloudy Scrumpy Cider (500ml)
Der preisgekrönte Old Rosie Scrumpy (Scrumpy ist der Sammelbegriff für starke, naturtrübe Cider) wird nach der Fermentation abgelagert, damit er sich auf dem Grund der Flasche setzen kann. Das Resultat ist ein wirklich klassisches, vollmundiges, apfeliges, naturtübes Original mit einem ausgeglichenen halbtrockenen Charakter. Henry Weston begann im Jahre 1880 mit der Herstellung von Cider, und bis auf den heutigen Tag ist Westons Cider unabhängig im Familienbesitz mit dem Anspruch, den qualitativ besten traditionellen Cider herzustellen. Alkohol 7,3% vol. Dieser Artikel ist auch als 12er Set erhältlich. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: H. Westons & Sons Ltd., The Bounds, Much Marcle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2NQ, England.

Inhalt: 0.5 l (6,98 €* / 1 l)

3,49 €*

%
Brothers Toffee Apple Cider (12x500ml)
Brothers Toffee Apple Cider - klar und erfrischend mit natürlichem Prickeln. Alkohol 4,0% vol. Es brauchte 4 Brüder und 14 Generationen von Cider-Herstellern der Familie Showering, um diesen einzigartigen Cider ins Leben zu rufen. Ursprünglich wurde dieser Cider von Festivalbesuchern kreiert, die unsere anderen Geschmäcker miteinander vermischten. Genießen Sie ihn gekühlt, wie in Somerset. Dieser Artikel ist auch als einzelne Flasche erhältlich. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: Brothers Drinks Co. Limited,Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 5BY, England.

Inhalt: 6 l (5,75 €* / 1 l)

34,49 €* 38,28 €*

Strongbow Rose (440ml)
Strongbow Rosé ist ein neuer Cider der Strongbow-Reihe. Ein frischer und leicht prickelnder ROSÉ CIDER aus roten Äpfeln für einen leichten und erfrischenden Apfelwein, der am besten kalt genossen wird.Alkohol: 4% vol.Aroma: Knackig und leichtGeschmack: Saftiger, knackiger und süßer roter ApfelMundgefühl: Süßer roter Apfel mit Strongbows erfrischender Unterschrift Fertig: Knackig und sehr erfrischend.Food Match: Perfekt zu Lachsgerichten und ErdbeerkäsekuchenNeu von der Marke Strongbow in diesem Jahr. Strongbow Rosé ist das perfekte erfrischende halbsüße Getränk. Egal, ob Sie auf einem sonnigen Festival tanzen oder zu Hause chillen.1 Milliarde bittersüße Äpfel gehen in Strongbow Cider; Alle wurden in und um Herefordshire angebaut, geerntet, gepresst und in Dosen abgefüllt. Das sind 30% aller in Großbritannien angebauten Äpfel!Herkunftsland: Großbritannien.Hersteller:Hp Bulmer LtdHerefordHR4 0LEEngland

Inhalt: 0.44 l (6,80 €* / 1 l)

2,99 €*

Strongbow Cloudy Apple Cider (440ml)
Strongbow Cloudy Apple wird in Herefordshire mit einer einzigartigen Mischung aus britischen bittersüßen Apfelweinen hergestellt. Probieren Sie sie in dieser neuen Version des traditionellen trüben Ciders. Dieser neue Cider strotzt vor knackigem Apfelgeschmack und einer größeren Geschmackstiefe und liefert den typischen Erfrischungskick. Alkohol: 4,4% vol Aroma: Klarer, leichter Apfel, der verweilt. Geschmack: Frischer Apfelsaft. Mundgefühl: Süßer Apfelsaft mit einem Hauch von Zitrusfrüchten. Finish: Leichter Körper - Hinweis auf die berühmte Trockenheit des Original Strongbow. Hergestellt in Herefordshire mit einer einzigartigen Mischung aus britischen bittersüßen Äpfeln. Ein intensiver Apfelgeschmack.Die gepressten Herefordshire-Äpfel machen diesen Apfelwein trüb. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller:Hp Bulmer LtdHerefordHR4 0LEEngland

Inhalt: 0.44 l (6,80 €* / 1 l)

2,99 €*

Brothers Toffee Apple Cider (500ml)
Brothers Toffee Apple Cider - klar und erfrischend mit natürlichem Prickeln. Alkohol 4,0% vol. Es brauchte 4 Brüder und 14 Generationen von Cider-Herstellern der Familie Showering, um diesen einzigartigen Cider ins Leben zu rufen. Ursprünglich wurde dieser Cider von Festivalbesuchern kreiert, die unsere anderen Geschmäcker miteinander vermischten. Genießen Sie ihn gekühlt, wie in Somerset.Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: Brothers Drinks Co. Limited,Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 5BY, England.

3,19 €*

Magners Cider (568ml)
Magners Irish Cider wird auf viel Eis serviert, das bringt sein fruchtiges, halbtrockenes Aroma erst richtig zur Geltung. Irischer Magners Cider wird auf traditionelle und natürliche Weise produziert: 17 verschiedene Apfelsorten werden für die Herstellung eines Cider-Jahrgangs verwendet. Der Cider wird mit Original-Pressen verarbeitet und durchläuft einen Reifungsprozess von mehreren Monaten. So wird sicher gestellt, dass Magners heute noch den gleichen unverwechselbaren und reinen Geschmack wie vor über 70 Jahren besitzt. Alkohol 4,5% vol. Dieser Artikel ist auch als 12er Set erhältlich. Herkunftsland: Irland. Hersteller: Wm Magner Ltd.,Annerville, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary, Irland.

Inhalt: 0.568 l (5,79 €* / 1 l)

3,29 €*

Chaplin & Cork Somerset Vintage Cider (500ml)
Die Meister Ciderhersteller Bob Chaplin und Bob Cork hatten eine einfache Leidenschaft, einen Apfelwein zu machen, der alle anderen übertrifft. Sie verwendeten nur frischen Saft aus englischen Äpfeln bester Qualität, pressten und bauten eine exquisite Auswahl an Cider und verkleideten sie als Batch 417 in ihrer Apfelweinmühle, um sie zu ihrem eigenen Genuss zu genießen. Das Geheimnis hielt nicht lange an und die Nachricht verbreitete sich schnell, wie besonders diese Cider waren. In der Shepton Mallet Cider Mill freuen man sich nun, die Auswahl an legendären Cidersorten von Chaplin & Cork zu feiern und zu teilen. Dieser Artikel ist auch als 8er Set erhältlich. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: The Shepton Mallet Cider Mill, Kilver Street, Shepton Mallet, BA4 5ND,UK.

Inhalt: 0.5 l (7,38 €* / 1 l)

3,69 €*

Thatcher's Gold Cider (500ml can)
Thatchers Gold schmeckt so gut wie er aussieht. Unter Verwendung von traditioneller Herangehensweise und moderner Technik entsteht ein erfrischender Cider mit unaufdringlichem Apfelaroma und fröhlichen Perlen. Thatchers Gold ist reich an Geschmack von englischen Äpfeln, die zum größten Teil von unseren familieneigenen Fallobstwiesen in Somerset stammen. Nach traditioneller Art hergestellt mit der Expertise, die wir seit 1904 gewonnen haben - dieser Handgemachte halbtrockene Cider hat einen sanften, erfrischenden Geschmack. Alkohol 4,8% vol. Süßegrad: Medium Dieser Artikel ist auch als 24er Set erhältlich. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: Thatchers Cider Co Ltd.Somerset, BS25 5RA, England.

Inhalt: 0.5 l (4,78 €* / 1 l)

2,39 €*

Henry Westons Vintage Cider 8.2% (500ml)
Ein ganz außergewöhnlicher Cider, der aus Qualitäts-Cideräpfeln einer einzigen Jahresernte hergestellt wird. Er reift in alten Eichenfässern heran und wird dann von Westons Master Cider Maker als der allerbeste des Jahrganges ausgewählt. Vollmundig und üppig im Geschmack. Henry Weston begann im Jahre 1880 mit der Herstellung von Cider, und bis auf den heutigen Tag ist Westons Cider unabhängig im Familienbesitz mit dem Anspruch, den qualitativ besten traditionellen Cider herzustellen. Alkohol 8,2% vol. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller: H. Westons & Sons Ltd., The Bounds, Much Marcle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2NQ, England.

Inhalt: 0.5 l (7,98 €* / 1 l)

3,99 €*

%
Smiths Scampi Fries Snack (27g)
Smiths Scampi Flavour Fries schmecken ganz köstlich, denn sie werden nur aus den besten Zutaten hergestellt. Ideal als Begleitung für alle möglichen Drinks - man sollte sie am besten direkt nach dem Öffnen aufessen. Für Vegetarier geeignet.Garantierte Mindesthaltbarkeit: 3 Wochen. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller:Walkers Snack Foods Ltd, PO Box 23, Leicester, LE4 8ZU, UK.

Inhalt: 27 g (3,67 €* / 100 g)

0,99 €* 1,19 €*

%
Smiths Scampi Fries Snack Pack (24x27g)
Smiths Scampi Flavour Fries schmecken ganz köstlich, denn sie werden nur aus den besten Zutaten hergestellt. Ideal als Begleitung für alle möglichen Drinks - man sollte sie am besten direkt nach dem Öffnen aufessen. Für Vegetarier geeignet.Garantierte Mindesthaltbarkeit: 3 Wochen. Herkunftsland: Großbritannien. Hersteller:Walkers Snack Foods Ltd, PO Box 23, Leicester, LE4 8ZU, UK.

Inhalt: 0.648 kg (35,48 €* / 1 kg)

22,99 €* 28,56 €*